0
   

Picking up a pile

 
 
Reply Fri 13 Sep, 2019 10:30 am
We play by the old fashioned (original) canasta rules (not the American). Question is: if your opponents make a canasta, and you hold two cards in that suit, and the opponent to your right discards that suit, can you pick up the pile? Is this different with different sets of rules?
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 0 • Views: 53 • Replies: 0
No top replies

 
 

Related Topics

canasta question - Question by Tomcucci
canasta rule - Question by jokerswild
threes - Question by drgabi
Canasta question regarding talon - Question by Franmason
accidently exposed card - Question by don degennaro
canasta forum - Question by rocketboy4810
going out without a draw - Question by WB157
Going out - Question by Marilyn Alexander
 
  1. Forums
  2. » Picking up a pile
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 10/16/2019 at 08:31:05