0
   

Opening meld

 
 
Dolocov
 
Reply Sun 30 Oct, 2022 04:18 pm
My partner had two aces and a wildcard. the discard pile had a seven on top and she had a seven and a wild card she wanted to pick it up and make the two aces and one wildcard her meld and the seven in her hand and the other wildcard would be a second meld would that have been allowed on initial or opening meld
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 0 • Views: 83 • Replies: 0
No top replies

 
 

Related Topics

canasta question - Question by Tomcucci
How decide who won? - Question by Tommybanana
Pairs - Question by 2aces2
the 3's win? - Question by helbars
Picking up a pile - Question by rprotsik
canasta rule - Question by jokerswild
 
  1. Forums
  2. » Opening meld
Copyright © 2023 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 02/02/2023 at 10:08:31