0
   

the 3's win?

 
 
helbars
 
Reply Tue 14 Apr, 2020 01:43 pm
playing 2 handed canasta with hubby which allows for 2 cards to be picked up each time.. last two cards in bin. he picks them both up -one is a two and one is a three. he is also holding 2 seven's in his hand -4 cards. Can he lay down the three on his threes and then not have to discard another card.
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 0 • Views: 55 • Replies: 0
No top replies

 
 

Related Topics

canasta question - Question by Tomcucci
Picking up a pile - Question by rprotsik
canasta rule - Question by jokerswild
threes - Question by drgabi
Canasta question regarding talon - Question by Franmason
accidently exposed card - Question by don degennaro
canasta forum - Question by rocketboy4810
going out without a draw - Question by WB157
 
  1. Forums
  2. » the 3's win?
Copyright © 2020 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 07/12/2020 at 10:19:17