1
   

How decide who won?

 
 
Reply Sun 6 Jun, 2021 05:12 am
If both players or teams reach the winning score ( say 5000) at the end of a particular round who wins? Is it a) the team that won the round (and so passed 5000 first if their score is counted first or b) the team with the highest score over 5000 once all the scores are calculated?
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 1 • Views: 101 • Replies: 1
No top replies

 
Mame
 
  1  
Reply Sun 6 Jun, 2021 06:32 pm
@Tommybanana,
You got me. What's the answer?
0 Replies
 
 

Related Topics

canasta question - Question by Tomcucci
Pairs - Question by 2aces2
the 3's win? - Question by helbars
Picking up a pile - Question by rprotsik
canasta rule - Question by jokerswild
threes - Question by drgabi
Canasta question regarding talon - Question by Franmason
accidently exposed card - Question by don degennaro
 
  1. Forums
  2. » How decide who won?
Copyright © 2021 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 07/30/2021 at 04:59:30