0
   

Pick the pack first or pick for my 3 first???

 
 
Rita D
 
Reply Sun 20 Oct, 2013 01:37 pm
I melded and took a tulone, which had a 3 in it. The next turn around, a king was in the tray, I had two kings. I pick the pack first??? or.... ..or do pick for my 3 first?
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 0 • Views: 839 • Replies: 0
No top replies

 
 

Related Topics

canasta question - Question by Tomcucci
Picking up a pile - Question by rprotsik
canasta rule - Question by jokerswild
threes - Question by drgabi
Canasta question regarding talon - Question by Franmason
accidently exposed card - Question by don degennaro
canasta forum - Question by rocketboy4810
going out without a draw - Question by WB157
Going out - Question by Marilyn Alexander
 
  1. Forums
  2. » Pick the pack first or pick for my 3 first???
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 10/16/2019 at 08:45:06