1
   

Aces - Can I pick the pack with 2 Aces and a Joker for my Initial Meld?

 
 
Reply Thu 13 Jan, 2022 09:42 am
If a player throws an ace, am I allowed to pick the pack for my initial meld with a minimum pair of aces and a joker? I always thought that aces had to be clean and if you took the pack as your initial meld, you could not use a joker....would so appreciate a reply.
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 1 • Views: 65 • Replies: 3
No top replies

 
Mame
 
  1  
Reply Thu 13 Jan, 2022 10:31 am
@terri232,
What the hell game are you playing? Google will tell you.
terri232
 
  1  
Reply Thu 13 Jan, 2022 10:53 am
@Mame,
Canasta
Mame
 
  1  
Reply Thu 13 Jan, 2022 10:53 am
@terri232,
Google Canasta rules.
0 Replies
 
 

Related Topics

canasta question - Question by Tomcucci
How decide who won? - Question by Tommybanana
Pairs - Question by 2aces2
the 3's win? - Question by helbars
Picking up a pile - Question by rprotsik
canasta rule - Question by jokerswild
threes - Question by drgabi
Canasta question regarding talon - Question by Franmason
 
  1. Forums
  2. » Aces - Can I pick the pack with 2 Aces and a Joker for my Initial Meld?
Copyright © 2022 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 01/22/2022 at 05:22:52