0
   

When a canasta is made (dirty) can the opponent add to that rank in their own melded cards.

 
 
Donasam
 
Reply Wed 13 Jul, 2022 09:44 am
Say sixes are a dirty canasta. Can opponents add to their sixes that they have melded?
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 0 • Views: 196 • Replies: 0
No top replies

 
 

Related Topics

canasta question - Question by Tomcucci
Opening meld - Question by Dolocov
How decide who won? - Question by Tommybanana
Pairs - Question by 2aces2
the 3's win? - Question by helbars
Picking up a pile - Question by rprotsik
canasta rule - Question by jokerswild
 
  1. Forums
  2. » When a canasta is made (dirty) can the opponent add to that rank in their own melded cards.
Copyright © 2023 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 01/28/2023 at 11:23:26