Reply Sat 24 Apr, 2021 02:13 pm
We play a courtesy pairs. My partner went down with wild cards the next person went and I picked a card and made pairs am I allowed to go out while there is a wildcard canasta that has not been made yet?
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 0 • Views: 117 • Replies: 0
No top replies


Related Topics

canasta question - Question by Tomcucci
How decide who won? - Question by Tommybanana
the 3's win? - Question by helbars
Picking up a pile - Question by rprotsik
canasta rule - Question by jokerswild
threes - Question by drgabi
Canasta question regarding talon - Question by Franmason
accidently exposed card - Question by don degennaro
  1. Forums
  2. » Pairs
Copyright © 2021 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 12/06/2021 at 03:35:59