0
   

Going out

 
 
Reply Sat 3 Jun, 2017 02:52 pm
If your opponents have two canasta and one opponent has two cards left. Her partner picks the pack. There are sevens in the pack. The player ends up with two wilds. Can she through one and not go out because she knows her partner has sevens and can she keep throwing wilds till she knows her partner has gotten rid of the extra sevens
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 0 • Views: 250 • Replies: 0
No top replies

 
 

Related Topics

canasta question - Question by Tomcucci
canasta rule - Question by jokerswild
threes - Question by drgabi
Canasta question regarding talon - Question by Franmason
accidently exposed card - Question by don degennaro
canasta forum - Question by rocketboy4810
going out without a draw - Question by WB157
Initial meld - Question by Leigh66
Initial meld pick pack with Aces and Joker - Question by psilversmith
 
  1. Forums
  2. » Going out
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 06/24/2019 at 07:57:57