0
   

canasta question afte picking deck

 
 
Reply Mon 21 Sep, 2015 05:55 pm
You and your opponent both have a 4's canasta and he closes his. You pick the deck and your 4 canasta is still open. You cannot put down an ace or a card from a closed canasta, but can I then put down a 4 since mine is still open?
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 0 • Views: 427 • Replies: 0
No top replies

 
 

Related Topics

canasta question - Question by Tomcucci
Picking up a pile - Question by rprotsik
canasta rule - Question by jokerswild
threes - Question by drgabi
Canasta question regarding talon - Question by Franmason
accidently exposed card - Question by don degennaro
canasta forum - Question by rocketboy4810
going out without a draw - Question by WB157
Going out - Question by Marilyn Alexander
 
  1. Forums
  2. » canasta question afte picking deck
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 10/16/2019 at 08:27:25