0
   

canasta rule

 
 
Reply Mon 8 Apr, 2019 05:36 pm
Canasta question: Can you take all the discards and then take other side when you put down one red three and the same time?
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 0 • Views: 48 • Replies: 0
No top replies

 
 

Related Topics

canasta question - Question by Tomcucci
threes - Question by drgabi
Canasta question regarding talon - Question by Franmason
accidently exposed card - Question by don degennaro
canasta forum - Question by rocketboy4810
going out without a draw - Question by WB157
Going out - Question by Marilyn Alexander
Initial meld - Question by Leigh66
Initial meld pick pack with Aces and Joker - Question by psilversmith
 
  1. Forums
  2. » canasta rule
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 05/19/2019 at 09:18:13