0
   

threes

 
 
drgabi
 
Reply Thu 3 May, 2018 05:29 pm
if you put a three down and forget to take a card for it, Does the three go back in your hand or stays out on the table and counts?
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 0 • Views: 144 • Replies: 0
No top replies

 
 

Related Topics

canasta question - Question by Tomcucci
canasta rule - Question by jokerswild
Canasta question regarding talon - Question by Franmason
accidently exposed card - Question by don degennaro
canasta forum - Question by rocketboy4810
going out without a draw - Question by WB157
Going out - Question by Marilyn Alexander
Initial meld - Question by Leigh66
Initial meld pick pack with Aces and Joker - Question by psilversmith
 
  1. Forums
  2. » threes
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 05/19/2019 at 03:06:30