0
   

Canasta question regarding talon

 
 
Reply Wed 30 Aug, 2017 07:47 pm
I meld. Take talon and discard. The next 2 people discard. The third person discards. I pick for my threes in the talon and I pair on the card that was just thrown. Can I take the deck?
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 0 • Views: 366 • Replies: 0
No top replies

 
 

Related Topics

canasta question - Question by Tomcucci
canasta rule - Question by jokerswild
threes - Question by drgabi
accidently exposed card - Question by don degennaro
canasta forum - Question by rocketboy4810
going out without a draw - Question by WB157
Going out - Question by Marilyn Alexander
Initial meld - Question by Leigh66
Initial meld pick pack with Aces and Joker - Question by psilversmith
 
  1. Forums
  2. » Canasta question regarding talon
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 05/24/2019 at 09:32:01