0
   

picking up pile

 
 
Reply Thu 1 Dec, 2016 07:40 am
when picking up the pile do you have to put down anything that is 3 of a kind or more? 7's especially ?
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 0 • Views: 447 • Replies: 0
No top replies

 
 

Related Topics

canasta question - Question by Tomcucci
Picking up a pile - Question by rprotsik
canasta rule - Question by jokerswild
threes - Question by drgabi
Canasta question regarding talon - Question by Franmason
accidently exposed card - Question by don degennaro
canasta forum - Question by rocketboy4810
going out without a draw - Question by WB157
Going out - Question by Marilyn Alexander
 
  1. Forums
  2. » picking up pile
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.35 seconds on 10/16/2019 at 08:34:02