0
   

Drawing the last card in two card draw

 
 
Reply Sun 4 Sep, 2016 09:34 am
We draw two cards when it is our turn. Neither team could go out. The drawing pile was down so that one card was left to draw. Question: Since we have been drawing two cards, should our opponents have to draw the last single card? Or does the game end without the last card being drawn. Or is it an optional draw?
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 0 • Views: 397 • Replies: 0
No top replies

 
 

Related Topics

canasta question - Question by Tomcucci
Picking up a pile - Question by rprotsik
canasta rule - Question by jokerswild
threes - Question by drgabi
Canasta question regarding talon - Question by Franmason
accidently exposed card - Question by don degennaro
canasta forum - Question by rocketboy4810
going out without a draw - Question by WB157
Going out - Question by Marilyn Alexander
 
  1. Forums
  2. » Drawing the last card in two card draw
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 10/16/2019 at 08:29:49