0
   

scoring special canastas

 
 
Reply Mon 21 Sep, 2015 05:45 pm
When scoring a canasta of 7's aces or wild cards, do you get the bonus (or penalty) and the total of the cards in the canasta as well?
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 0 • Views: 396 • Replies: 0
No top replies

 
 

Related Topics

canasta question - Question by Tomcucci
Picking up a pile - Question by rprotsik
canasta rule - Question by jokerswild
threes - Question by drgabi
Canasta question regarding talon - Question by Franmason
accidently exposed card - Question by don degennaro
canasta forum - Question by rocketboy4810
going out without a draw - Question by WB157
Going out - Question by Marilyn Alexander
 
  1. Forums
  2. » scoring special canastas
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 10/16/2019 at 09:44:28