1
   

Canasta Melding Out

 
 
NAshore
 
Reply Tue 8 Apr, 2014 08:49 pm
why can't I lay down my last card to go out when I have the 2 required Canastas Pogo options says is needed to go out
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 1 • Views: 773 • Replies: 2
No top replies

 
bobsal u1553115
 
  1  
Reply Tue 8 Apr, 2014 09:05 pm
@NAshore,
House rules, now ante up.
glitterbag
 
  1  
Reply Tue 8 Apr, 2014 10:59 pm
@bobsal u1553115,
Ditto, I think!
0 Replies
 
 

Related Topics

canasta question - Question by Tomcucci
canasta rule - Question by jokerswild
threes - Question by drgabi
Canasta question regarding talon - Question by Franmason
accidently exposed card - Question by don degennaro
canasta forum - Question by rocketboy4810
going out without a draw - Question by WB157
Going out - Question by Marilyn Alexander
Initial meld - Question by Leigh66
Initial meld pick pack with Aces and Joker - Question by psilversmith
 
  1. Forums
  2. » Canasta Melding Out
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 04/20/2019 at 04:13:18