1
   

Canasta Melding Out

 
 
NAshore
 
Reply Tue 8 Apr, 2014 08:49 pm
why can't I lay down my last card to go out when I have the 2 required Canastas Pogo options says is needed to go out
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 1 • Views: 1,265 • Replies: 2
No top replies

 
bobsal u1553115
 
  1  
Reply Tue 8 Apr, 2014 09:05 pm
@NAshore,
House rules, now ante up.
glitterbag
 
  1  
Reply Tue 8 Apr, 2014 10:59 pm
@bobsal u1553115,
Ditto, I think!
0 Replies
 
 

Related Topics

canasta question - Question by Tomcucci
Black 3s after turn card - Question by Sbfplayer
Wild Card Canasta After Initial Meld - Question by ATrine23
Opening meld - Question by Dolocov
Modern American Canasta - Question by nbct99eaela
How decide who won? - Question by Tommybanana
Pairs - Question by 2aces2
the 3's win? - Question by helbars
 
  1. Forums
  2. » Canasta Melding Out
Copyright © 2024 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 05/19/2024 at 02:12:32