0
   

Canasta - stock pile

 
 
Reply Mon 9 Sep, 2013 06:44 pm
Can the player "in play" take the stock with one similar card and a wild card when he is able to meld other cards in his hand in the same go. For example - a 7 is top of the pile. If the player holds 3 x aces to meld 50 + a wild card and a 7 can he take the stock?
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 0 • Views: 747 • Replies: 0
No top replies

 
 

Related Topics

canasta question - Question by Tomcucci
the 3's win? - Question by helbars
Picking up a pile - Question by rprotsik
canasta rule - Question by jokerswild
threes - Question by drgabi
Canasta question regarding talon - Question by Franmason
accidently exposed card - Question by don degennaro
canasta forum - Question by rocketboy4810
going out without a draw - Question by WB157
 
  1. Forums
  2. » Canasta - stock pile
Copyright © 2021 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 04/11/2021 at 12:43:09