0
   

getting 4 red 3 delt to you

 
 
Reply Wed 22 Feb, 2012 10:32 pm
if after you discard the 3s and replenish them can you know pickup the discard pile or is your turn over.
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 0 • Views: 1,113 • Replies: 1
No top replies

 
jespah
 
  1  
Reply Thu 23 Feb, 2012 07:37 am
@Josie Dawe,
Canasta Rules
0 Replies
 
 

Related Topics

canasta question - Question by Tomcucci
How decide who won? - Question by Tommybanana
Pairs - Question by 2aces2
the 3's win? - Question by helbars
Picking up a pile - Question by rprotsik
canasta rule - Question by jokerswild
threes - Question by drgabi
Canasta question regarding talon - Question by Franmason
 
  1. Forums
  2. » getting 4 red 3 delt to you
Copyright © 2022 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 05/24/2022 at 10:39:11