103
   

Video of the day

 
 
tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Thu 8 Nov, 2018 12:55 pm
@Region Philbis,
tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Tue 13 Nov, 2018 08:35 pm
@tsarstepan,
0 Replies
 
coluber2001
 
  1  
Reply Sat 17 Nov, 2018 11:41 am
Is Eric Cartman Trump as a child?

0 Replies
 
coluber2001
 
  1  
Reply Wed 28 Nov, 2018 01:23 pm
0 Replies
 
coluber2001
 
  1  
Reply Fri 7 Dec, 2018 05:13 pm
tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Thu 13 Dec, 2018 02:11 pm
@coluber2001,
0 Replies
 
coluber2001
 
  2  
Reply Mon 17 Dec, 2018 10:13 am
0 Replies
 
Region Philbis
 
  1  
Reply Wed 16 Jan, 2019 02:27 pm




Shocked
0 Replies
 
tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Fri 18 Jan, 2019 12:48 pm
Bad news as if we need it now.
0 Replies
 
Region Philbis
 
  2  
Reply Wed 30 Jan, 2019 08:34 am

0 Replies
 
McGentrix
 
  1  
Reply Tue 26 Feb, 2019 07:56 pm
The Oscar for best use of a peach in a commercial goes to Cottonelle

0 Replies
 
tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Wed 6 Mar, 2019 11:46 am
0 Replies
 
McGentrix
 
  1  
Reply Thu 7 Mar, 2019 10:38 pm
I really like this song and the Band is pretty good too... See if you get it...

tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Fri 8 Mar, 2019 06:48 am
@McGentrix,
It's a catchy ballad about Trump.
McGentrix
 
  1  
Reply Fri 8 Mar, 2019 08:03 am
@tsarstepan,
They give both sides equal time. It is a good outside perspective of American politics for sure.
0 Replies
 
InfraBlue
 
  1  
Reply Fri 8 Mar, 2019 02:44 pm
mark
0 Replies
 
coluber2001
 
  2  
Reply Mon 15 Apr, 2019 06:41 pm
Trump parody sung to Gilbert and Sullivan's "I am the very model of a modern major-general".

0 Replies
 
Region Philbis
 
  1  
Reply Tue 7 May, 2019 05:37 pm

Opera Man returns to SNL ...

0 Replies
 
 

Related Topics

Oddities and Humor - Discussion by edgarblythe
Let's play "Caption the Photo" II - Discussion by gustavratzenhofer
JIM NABORS WAS GOY? - Question by farmerman
Funny Pictures ***Slow Loading*** - Discussion by JerryR
Caption The Cartoon - Discussion by panzade
Geek and Nerd Humor - Discussion by Robert Gentel
Caption The Cartoon Part Deux - Discussion by panzade
IS IT OK FOR ME TO CHEAT? - Question by Setanta
2008 Election: Political Humor - Discussion by Robert Gentel
 
  1. Forums
  2. » Video of the day
  3. » Page 45
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 06/17/2019 at 01:11:55