0
   

Obtaining your 14th card for pairs

 
 
Reply Wed 29 Jan, 2014 09:05 pm
When going for pairs, can you take the
card from the discard pile if there is only one card in the discard pile
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 0 • Views: 740 • Replies: 1
No top replies

 
toni105
 
  1  
Reply Wed 14 May, 2014 02:14 pm
@Bieley 484,
No you cannot. The pairs will be valid when you pik from the deck only
0 Replies
 
 

Related Topics

How to play euchre - Question by ekename
Classic canasta initial meld - Question by Zen100
Ace Question - Question by terri232
Picking up a pile with ace on top - Question by Judyconn
Canasta - Bottom of pack question - Question by terri232
Is card laid a card played? - Question by rstakland
Dangerous Flops In Texas Holdem - Question by jayjoe
Card Trick With Willie - Discussion by edgarblythe
 
  1. Forums
  2. » Obtaining your 14th card for pairs
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 04/23/2019 at 05:51:31