Reply Fri 12 Oct, 2012 05:10 pm
It is my intent to use this thread to post videos I find compelling. Others are invited to join in or not. The first one is about the Biden/Ryan debate.
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Sat 13 Oct, 2012 11:00 am
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Mon 15 Oct, 2012 04:47 pm
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Fri 19 Oct, 2012 08:01 pm
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  2  
Reply Thu 25 Oct, 2012 02:46 pm
Agree or not, the guy is voicing an opinion I hear more and more
Rockhead
 
  1  
Reply Thu 25 Oct, 2012 02:54 pm
@edgarblythe,
A ******* Men...
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Thu 25 Oct, 2012 03:36 pm
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Tue 30 Oct, 2012 02:34 pm
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Thu 1 Nov, 2012 05:50 pm
"Political Fraud"
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Sun 4 Nov, 2012 10:33 am
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Sun 4 Nov, 2012 01:55 pm
http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2012/10/27/bitter-seeds.aspx?np=true
Bitter Seeds
Monsanto's Legacy
0 Replies
 
Region Philbis
 
  4  
Reply Sun 4 Nov, 2012 04:42 pm


0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Fri 9 Nov, 2012 11:11 pm
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Tue 13 Nov, 2012 03:49 pm
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Thu 22 Nov, 2012 09:41 am
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Thu 6 Dec, 2012 03:02 pm
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Mon 10 Dec, 2012 05:42 pm
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Tue 11 Dec, 2012 05:10 pm
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Sun 16 Dec, 2012 03:02 pm
@edgarblythe,
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Wed 19 Dec, 2012 01:47 pm
@edgarblythe,
0 Replies
 
 

Related Topics

Obama '08? - Discussion by sozobe
Let's get rid of the Electoral College - Discussion by Robert Gentel
McCain's VP: - Discussion by Cycloptichorn
McCain is blowing his election chances. - Discussion by McGentrix
Food Stamp Turkeys - Discussion by H2O MAN
The 2008 Democrat Convention - Discussion by Lash
Snowdon is a dummy - Discussion by cicerone imposter
GAFFNEY: Whose side is Obama on? - Discussion by gungasnake
 
  1. Forums
  2. » Youtube Political Videos
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.07 seconds on 10/19/2019 at 09:38:53