75
   

Geek and Nerd Humor

 
 
hingehead
 
  3  
Reply Wed 20 Dec, 2017 06:49 pm
https://i.pinimg.com/564x/7d/b5/61/7db56108a268bf0ddffb54eefed5be1b.jpg
tsarstepan
 
  3  
Reply Sun 24 Dec, 2017 10:10 pm
@hingehead,
0 Replies
 
Region Philbis
 
  4  
Reply Tue 26 Dec, 2017 10:20 am

https://i.imgur.com/v1zWNrR.jpg
0 Replies
 
hingehead
 
  3  
Reply Thu 28 Dec, 2017 07:34 pm
https://i.pinimg.com/564x/2a/67/76/2a67768ffcbcd01e39076c2fe1bbb328.jpg
0 Replies
 
hingehead
 
  8  
Reply Thu 4 Jan, 2018 04:47 pm
https://i.pinimg.com/564x/6e/7d/ad/6e7dadf8569901fa592922647182513c.jpg
roger
 
  1  
Reply Thu 4 Jan, 2018 04:55 pm
@hingehead,
I just love it!
0 Replies
 
hingehead
 
  2  
Reply Sun 7 Jan, 2018 05:20 pm
https://i.pinimg.com/564x/46/4c/a0/464ca06e60ef92964f2cd8f2129d1867.jpg
spikepipsqueak
 
  1  
Reply Sat 13 Jan, 2018 10:45 pm
@hingehead,
never mind
0 Replies
 
hingehead
 
  3  
Reply Sun 14 Jan, 2018 04:48 pm
Not so much humour as unrobing the magician's magic trick:

https://www.explainxkcd.com/wiki/images/3/38/tech_support_cheat_sheet.png
0 Replies
 
Region Philbis
 
  2  
Reply Wed 31 Jan, 2018 05:17 pm

https://i.imgur.com/MQe4n4m.jpg
tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Thu 1 Feb, 2018 11:04 am
@Region Philbis,
0 Replies
 
hingehead
 
  3  
Reply Fri 2 Feb, 2018 12:43 am
https://i.pinimg.com/564x/02/23/be/0223bef2eb0e39575dcaa12d1cf19667.jpg
0 Replies
 
Region Philbis
 
  4  
Reply Fri 9 Feb, 2018 08:19 pm

https://i.imgur.com/qUpNyph.jpg
DrewDad
 
  4  
Reply Mon 12 Feb, 2018 07:55 am
@Region Philbis,
Fake news. Spock would never mistake a 2008 for a 2018.
0 Replies
 
Region Philbis
 
  6  
Reply Wed 14 Feb, 2018 12:54 pm

https://i.imgur.com/WFxrr8G.jpg
0 Replies
 
hingehead
 
  3  
Reply Sun 18 Feb, 2018 06:04 pm
https://i.pinimg.com/564x/93/9e/de/939ede81c256ababe60e2dcfaa59515f.jpg
0 Replies
 
NSFW (view)
Region Philbis
 
  1  
Reply Wed 14 Mar, 2018 06:52 pm

https://i.imgur.com/LtCSvM8.jpg
0 Replies
 
oralloy
 
  1  
Reply Wed 14 Mar, 2018 07:46 pm
@hingehead,
I need to get one of those shirts.

I also need to post something to bookmark this thread.

But I am going to try to get one of those shirts.
tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Fri 16 Mar, 2018 12:48 pm
@oralloy,
0 Replies
 
 

Related Topics

Oddities and Humor - Discussion by edgarblythe
Let's play "Caption the Photo" II - Discussion by gustavratzenhofer
JIM NABORS WAS GOY? - Question by farmerman
Funny Pictures ***Slow Loading*** - Discussion by JerryR
Caption The Cartoon - Discussion by panzade
Caption The Cartoon Part Deux - Discussion by panzade
IS IT OK FOR ME TO CHEAT? - Question by Setanta
2008 Election: Political Humor - Discussion by Robert Gentel
 
  1. Forums
  2. » Geek and Nerd Humor
  3. » Page 162
Copyright © 2018 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 10/22/2018 at 05:41:13