5
   

My documentaries, the documentaries that I recommend

 
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Sun 6 Oct, 2019 11:47 am
...on the limits of Science, Closer To Truth:

0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Mon 7 Oct, 2019 07:29 am
On the Nature of Mathematics:

0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Mon 7 Oct, 2019 07:57 am
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Mon 7 Oct, 2019 12:28 pm
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Tue 8 Oct, 2019 11:36 am
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Tue 8 Oct, 2019 01:21 pm
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Thu 10 Oct, 2019 07:40 am
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Thu 10 Oct, 2019 10:27 am
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Thu 10 Oct, 2019 11:28 am
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Thu 10 Oct, 2019 11:58 am
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Fri 11 Oct, 2019 06:48 am
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Sat 12 Oct, 2019 02:05 pm
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Sun 13 Oct, 2019 07:15 am
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Mon 14 Oct, 2019 09:47 am
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Tue 15 Oct, 2019 12:36 pm
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Tue 15 Oct, 2019 12:40 pm
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Wed 16 Oct, 2019 07:51 am
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Wed 16 Oct, 2019 08:05 am
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Sun 20 Oct, 2019 01:33 am
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Mon 21 Oct, 2019 09:46 am
0 Replies
 
 

Related Topics

New Propulsion, the "EM Drive" - Question by TomTomBinks
The Science Thread - Discussion by Wilso
Why do people deny evolution? - Question by JimmyJ
Are we alone in the universe? - Discussion by Jpsy
Fake Science Journals - Discussion by rosborne979
Controvertial "Proof" of Multiverse! - Discussion by littlek
 
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 10/22/2019 at 05:49:31