19
   

What's your favorite adult beverage these days? Have you invented a cocktail lately?

 
 
tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Fri 23 Feb, 2018 01:24 pm
@ehBeth,
Gin & Tonic Marmalade Is Here to Save Your Breakfast
https://i.imgur.com/MC3m45W.png
tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Tue 27 Mar, 2018 09:06 am
@tsarstepan,
https://i.imgur.com/qHnxg2u.jpg
https://imgur.com/iJtRn3d.jpg
tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Thu 13 Dec, 2018 09:11 am
@tsarstepan,
tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Fri 21 Dec, 2018 05:48 pm
@tsarstepan,

Black Cuban Ingredients:
- 2 oz or 60 ml Rum
- 1 oz or 30 ml Coffee Syrup
- 1 oz or 30 ml Heavy Cream
- Build in Glass over Crushed Ice
tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Fri 21 Dec, 2018 08:10 pm
@tsarstepan,

Gordon's Cup Ingredients:
- 8 Lime Wedges
- 4 Cucumber Wheels
- .75 oz or 21 ml of Simple Syrup
- 2 oz or 60 ml London Dry Gin
- Garnish with Cucumbers & Limes
- Add Pinch of Salt & Pepper
tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Sat 22 Dec, 2018 10:24 am
@tsarstepan,

Dark and Stormy Ingredients:
- .5oz or 15 ml Lime Juice
- 1.5oz or 45 ml Ginger Syrup
- 2oz or 60ml Rum
- Quick Shake
- Top with Setzler
- Garnish with Mint
tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Fri 25 Jan, 2019 10:41 am
@tsarstepan,
0 Replies
 
glitterbag
 
  1  
Reply Fri 25 Jan, 2019 04:04 pm
I am raising a glass to Nancy ‘the hammer’ Pelosi
0 Replies
 
tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Sun 10 Feb, 2019 10:28 am
@tsarstepan,
tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Fri 15 Feb, 2019 01:38 pm
@tsarstepan,
tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Fri 22 Mar, 2019 08:07 am
@tsarstepan,
tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Tue 7 May, 2019 10:37 am
@tsarstepan,
0 Replies
 
 

Related Topics

 
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 08/20/2019 at 12:02:56