15
   

Australian music

 
 
Kris148
 
  1  
Reply Fri 15 May, 2020 12:06 am
@hingehead,
I had a huge teen crush on her.
0 Replies
 
Wilso
 
  1  
Reply Wed 8 Jul, 2020 08:44 pm
Can never go wrong with The Black Sorrows.

0 Replies
 
Wilso
 
  1  
Reply Thu 16 Jul, 2020 07:26 am
Thought this was interesting. Studio version vs live - 49 years apart
0 Replies
 
margo
 
  1  
Reply Thu 16 Jul, 2020 04:33 pm
Still sound remarkably good.
0 Replies
 
Wilso
 
  1  
Reply Tue 8 Sep, 2020 03:25 am
0 Replies
 
hingehead
 
  1  
Reply Tue 8 Sep, 2020 04:20 pm
0 Replies
 
nacredambition
 
  1  
Reply Fri 2 Oct, 2020 10:35 pm
Harley used to live up the street.

0 Replies
 
Wilso
 
  1  
Reply Sat 24 Oct, 2020 10:57 pm
0 Replies
 
Wilso
 
  1  
Reply Tue 10 Nov, 2020 10:54 pm
0 Replies
 
hingehead
 
  1  
Reply Sun 20 Dec, 2020 08:44 pm
Not sure why but I was thinking about Australian songs about being overseas and missing home (to greater or less extent).

Here's four I thought of straight away:

London Still - The Waifs

One Perfect Day - Little Heroes

Tallulah - Allo Darlin

Every City - Paul Kelly

0 Replies
 
Wilso
 
  1  
Reply Tue 22 Dec, 2020 07:49 am
Hey hinge, I’m almost certain to get suspended and possibly banned permanently. Keep this one going huh? Cheers
hingehead
 
  1  
Reply Wed 23 Dec, 2020 07:22 am
@Wilso,
Of course - but what you could you have possibly done?
0 Replies
 
hingehead
 
  1  
Reply Tue 12 Jan, 2021 10:55 pm
How about a song to someone who's travelling and missed...

0 Replies
 
hingehead
 
  1  
Reply Tue 12 Jan, 2021 10:58 pm
Hmmm - maybe some double bass bands are called for

0 Replies
 
hingehead
 
  1  
Reply Tue 12 Jan, 2021 11:01 pm
0 Replies
 
hingehead
 
  1  
Reply Wed 13 Jan, 2021 06:13 pm
Something chill

0 Replies
 
 

Related Topics

Beached As Bro - Discussion by dadpad
Oz election thread #3 - Rudd's Labour - Discussion by msolga
Oz Election Thread #6 - Abbott's LNP - Discussion by hingehead
AUstralian Philosophers - Discussion by dadpad
Australia voting system - Discussion by fbaezer
 
  1. Forums
  2. » Australian music
  3. » Page 9
Copyright © 2021 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 01/21/2021 at 05:20:10