Region Philbis
 
  2  
Reply Tue 3 Nov, 2020 07:25 am

https://i.imgur.com/3lZ27eH.jpg
Ragman
 
  2  
Reply Sat 7 Nov, 2020 07:39 pm
@Region Philbis,
Personally as a dog lover, I don’t tire of seeing those doggie images. Just saying.
0 Replies
 
farmerman
 
  2  
Reply Sun 8 Nov, 2020 04:31 am
@Region Philbis,
how can ya not like that.
0 Replies
 
Region Philbis
 
  3  
Reply Mon 9 Nov, 2020 03:14 pm

https://iili.io/F3ICns.jpg
Ragman
 
  1  
Reply Wed 11 Nov, 2020 12:01 pm
@Region Philbis,
MY 2 fave outdoors dogs are Labs and Border Collies. In addition to their outdoorsy qualities, they’re affectionate too boot.
Region Philbis
 
  1  
Reply Sat 21 Nov, 2020 11:35 am

https://i.imgur.com/nrYK7uk.jpg
0 Replies
 
Ragman
 
  1  
Reply Tue 8 Dec, 2020 02:30 am
@Ragman,
Ragman wrote:

MY 2 fave outdoors dogs are Labs and Border Collies. In addition to their outdoorsy qualities, they’re affectionate too boot.


...and I meant to add Cockapoos and Frenchies.
0 Replies
 
Roberta
 
  4  
Reply Wed 6 Jan, 2021 12:26 am


0 Replies
 
hingehead
 
  2  
Reply Thu 14 Jan, 2021 05:42 pm
CSA:

DO NOT MULLET YOUR SCHNAUSER

https://i.pinimg.com/564x/e4/fe/bc/e4febc9290e6e0468b76e91967485044.jpg
tsarstepan
 
  2  
Reply Mon 22 Feb, 2021 11:24 am
@hingehead,
https://imgur.com/L76DUAb.jpg
Source
0 Replies
 
 

Related Topics

A woman kicked my dog. - Discussion by Ceili
How often do you let your dog offleash - Question by DNA Thumbs drive
Dogs Are People, Too - Discussion by Miller
My dog has kennel cough. - Question by boomerang
High Anxiety - Question by koreyklr
Dogs killing rats - Question by simarloto
jealous new dog - Question by michelle1982
 
  1. Forums
  2. » The Dog House
  3. » Page 200
Copyright © 2021 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.07 seconds on 02/27/2021 at 07:20:50