tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Sun 24 Dec, 2017 10:55 am
@edgarblythe,
0 Replies
 
ehBeth
 
  1  
Reply Sun 24 Dec, 2017 06:29 pm
An hour and a half of fabulous seasonal r&b

http://www.cbcmusic.ca/posts/17779/the-marvins-room-christmas-party

there are youtube links to some of the songs but the full playlist ... so fantastic
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Mon 25 Dec, 2017 08:55 am
https://scontent.fhou1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/25552244_10156025372874700_3129782191424392607_n.jpg?oh=073cbbe93496e65a577036928f91d3c7&oe=5ABFF45E
0 Replies
 
alex240101
 
  1  
Reply Mon 25 Dec, 2017 09:53 am
Happy holidays to all.
0 Replies
 
ehBeth
 
  1  
Reply Mon 25 Dec, 2017 02:05 pm
http://cdn.pcwallart.com/images/cardinal-in-snow-christmas-wallpaper-2.jpg
0 Replies
 
ehBeth
 
  1  
Reply Mon 25 Dec, 2017 09:47 pm
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  2  
Reply Tue 26 Dec, 2017 12:58 pm
tsarstepan
 
  0  
Reply Fri 29 Dec, 2017 09:51 am
@edgarblythe,
One final Christmas song until next year:
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Fri 23 Nov, 2018 05:57 pm
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Fri 23 Nov, 2018 08:55 pm
Medley
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Sat 24 Nov, 2018 10:56 pm
Carol of the Bells
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Sun 25 Nov, 2018 08:26 pm
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Mon 26 Nov, 2018 03:41 pm
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Wed 28 Nov, 2018 01:33 pm
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Mon 3 Dec, 2018 08:51 pm
0 Replies
 
Sturgis
 
  2  
Reply Tue 4 Dec, 2018 05:55 pm
...and now Mr.Burl Ives with The Twelve Days of Christmas...
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Tue 4 Dec, 2018 10:15 pm
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Sat 8 Dec, 2018 01:16 pm
https://scontent.fhou1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/12347670_1174046175958508_3528813033821357430_n.jpg?_nc_cat=111&_nc_ht=scontent.fhou1-1.fna&oh=b13c4c9dd073d4efea2f8483b72a21d8&oe=5C9E785B
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Sun 9 Dec, 2018 09:42 pm
Kid with a Drum
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  2  
Reply Mon 10 Dec, 2018 10:04 pm
https://scontent.fhou1-2.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/48374356_2380664832006007_1505111271010205696_n.jpg?_nc_cat=107&_nc_ht=scontent.fhou1-2.fna&oh=4f07bc7057a85d0454e680b26a275386&oe=5CA5061C
0 Replies
 
 

Related Topics

'Tis the season... - Discussion by Nick Ashley
The War on Christmas. - Discussion by Diest TKO
It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas - Discussion by edgarblythe
A Thread to Express Love of Christmas - Discussion by edgarblythe
Lets have a geeky christmas! - Discussion by tsarstepan
Does your office do Christmas? - Discussion by tsarstepan
What Christmas Means To Me - Question by blueveinedthrobber
 
Copyright © 2024 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 04/23/2024 at 09:36:11