0
   

Googlegroups.com

 
 
gollum
 
Reply Tue 14 Jul, 2020 07:05 am
I posted my opinion at a Group I belong to within Googlegroups.com .

I then regretted my Posting and "clicked" to Delete it.

Does my deletion remove it entirely? Or just from my computer?
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 0 • Views: 689 • Replies: 0
No top replies

 
 

Related Topics

Tablet Wars: Google Strikes Back! - Discussion by tsarstepan
Who does Google think you are? - Discussion by hingehead
Google Street View! - Question by Victor Murphy
Google easter eggs & pranks!! - Discussion by Monger
Google and the ABC's of the Internet - Discussion by tsarstepan
Google Groups - Question by gollum
GOOGLE BANNER - Question by WendyLou
All in a name, Google recognises Palestine. - Discussion by izzythepush
Google = Untrusted connection? - Question by boomerang
 
  1. Forums
  2. » Googlegroups.com
Copyright © 2020 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 11/26/2020 at 03:51:18