0
   

My documentaries, the documentaries that I recommend

 
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Tue 3 Oct, 2017 06:36 pm
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Tue 3 Oct, 2017 06:59 pm
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Tue 3 Oct, 2017 07:40 pm
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Wed 4 Oct, 2017 03:42 am
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Wed 4 Oct, 2017 01:21 pm
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Thu 5 Oct, 2017 07:32 am
0 Replies
 
brianjakub
 
  2  
Reply Thu 5 Oct, 2017 04:27 pm
@Fil Albuquerque,
The link to the video "Does God make sense" is heavily edited and shortened. Here is a much more complete version. Huston Smith especially makes a much better and more complete explanation in it.
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Sat 14 Oct, 2017 02:13 pm
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Mon 23 Oct, 2017 05:28 pm


...now, remember Parménides!
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Wed 25 Oct, 2017 03:22 pm
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Wed 25 Oct, 2017 05:58 pm
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Sun 29 Oct, 2017 08:33 am
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Sun 29 Oct, 2017 08:49 am
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Tue 31 Oct, 2017 06:44 pm
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Wed 8 Nov, 2017 11:40 am
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Thu 9 Nov, 2017 12:22 pm
0 Replies
 
dalehileman
 
  0  
Reply Fri 10 Nov, 2017 11:28 am
@Fil Albuquerque,
A, I gotta give y'credit for goin't allat trouble for us, and to so many guys/Gals? who respond. The extent of thinkin' in a2k dwarfs my old head
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Mon 13 Nov, 2017 08:22 pm
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Mon 13 Nov, 2017 08:36 pm
0 Replies
 
Fil Albuquerque
 
  1  
Reply Tue 14 Nov, 2017 01:19 am
0 Replies
 
 

Related Topics

New Propulsion, the "EM Drive" - Question by TomTomBinks
The Science Thread - Discussion by Wilso
Why do people deny evolution? - Question by JimmyJ
Are we alone in the universe? - Discussion by Jpsy
Fake Science Journals - Discussion by rosborne979
Controvertial "Proof" of Multiverse! - Discussion by littlek
 
Copyright © 2017 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 12/11/2017 at 05:02:25