Reply Tue 16 Sep, 2014 07:49 am
In sunday's Chiefs and Bronco's game, the Chiefs qb was being tackled. His upper arm wrapped up by the defender. His arm, from elbow move forward and the ball was released. Ruling on the field was incomplete pass. My question is: If it was an incomplete pass, why was there not a penalty for intentional grounding? The qb was in the "box". the ball didn't get back to the line of scrimmage and there was no receiver in the area.
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 0 • Views: 689 • Replies: 0
No top replies

 
 

Related Topics

Should cheerleading be a sport? - Discussion by joefromchicago
Are You Ready For Fantasy Baseball - 2009? - Discussion by realjohnboy
tennis grip - Question by madalina
How much faster could Usain Bolt have gone? - Discussion by Robert Gentel
Sochi Olympics a Resounding Success - Discussion by gungasnake
 
  1. Forums
  2. » Incomplete pass ruling
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 08/20/2019 at 01:04:06