1
   

In 8 Ball: What happens if on the 8 ball...

 
 
IVIr
 
Reply Tue 1 Jan, 2008 02:03 pm
What happens in 8 ball if you shoot for the 8 and mess up and hit another players ball in? Does that just end your turn or do you lose?
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Discussion • Score: 1 • Views: 862 • Replies: 3
No top replies

 
Mame
 
  1  
Reply Tue 1 Jan, 2008 02:18 pm
In my world, that's considered a scratch and you'd lose the game. You're best to google the rules, though.
0 Replies
 
IVIr
 
  1  
Reply Tue 1 Jan, 2008 02:43 pm
That's what I thought...
That's what I thought, but when I googled it I though it looked like that would not be considered a loss.
0 Replies
 
Mame
 
  1  
Reply Tue 1 Jan, 2008 04:00 pm
well, it's all up to the players which version of rules they play by. set it out at the beginning of the game.
0 Replies
 
 

Related Topics

Should cheerleading be a sport? - Discussion by joefromchicago
Are You Ready For Fantasy Baseball - 2009? - Discussion by realjohnboy
tennis grip - Question by madalina
How much faster could Usain Bolt have gone? - Discussion by Robert Gentel
Sochi Olympics a Resounding Success - Discussion by gungasnake
 
  1. Forums
  2. » In 8 Ball: What happens if on the 8 ball...
Copyright © 2021 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 12/08/2021 at 04:51:34