Mon 9 May, 2016 06:05 am
Please help me this caused me to view someone completely differently. Im not sure if they deleted my comment but I posted an emoticon on someone's life event- they graduated... and immediately there was an exclamation and it said post is no longer available ot removed. However when I refreshed my reaction was still on the post, which wasn't removed, sans my comment. Did he delete my comment or was it a fb error??? I am confused by it.
sounds like a server hiccup...