0
   

Holding a full 7 card natural Canasta in your hand....

 
 
Reply Fri 8 May, 2015 07:32 am
If you have a full natural canasta in your hand and you have NOT melded, what are the rules about this? Is this considered as a full count (125, 155 or 180) no matter the face value of the card? Is there a bonus for this unusual play?
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 0 • Views: 447 • Replies: 0
No top replies

 
 

Related Topics

canasta question - Question by Tomcucci
Vanishing Card Games - Discussion by joefromchicago
What's your game platform of choice? - Question by tsarstepan
Need Rules for Rummy card Game? - Question by srikala
Can Someone Help Please! - Question by sophocles
Jam or Fold Poker - Discussion by maxdancona
Canasta Philosophy - Discussion by kroskow
Frozen deck and wild card - Question by Jim11787
Baccarat combinatorial analysis - Question by kowloonfan
 
  1. Forums
  2. » Holding a full 7 card natural Canasta in your hand....
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 05/22/2019 at 08:43:21