Fri 26 Apr, 2013 10:14 am
So i saw this FOLLOW button and i have no idea how does it work.
someone had his profile hidden and i thought that if u follow him u can see their posts, pictures, etc... but when i followed everything was the same as before, nothing has changed ( couldnt see posts, pictures and stuff like that ) so can anyone tell me what's the point?
When you Follow him you can see all his *public* posts and information. If you can't see much then he is one of the very private types (lots are). Another reason to not see much from him would be that most of his posts are to Friends only.