Member since April 12, 2008

mux101

My Profile
mux101
  • Answered Questions: 0
  • Posts: 11
  • Location:
  • Occupation:
No Profile
Following
User has not yet added friends.
Followers
User does not yet have followers.
My Tags
Home Improvement
My Recent Posts
 
Tue 16 Dec, 2008 08:24 am - I an not to sure but I think it's a coin. (view)
Mon 15 Dec, 2008 12:47 pm - Thanks for trying. (view)
Sun 14 Dec, 2008 08:41 pm - I have coin that I would like to know the value of. It's a Paavo Nurmi gold coin. It has date of 1920 on it a side view of his face and a view of him running also. The back has the 5 gold... (view)
Thu 11 Dec, 2008 07:35 pm - Jove, Stay strong. You can beat your problems. You have to want to do it and do more than blame god or yourself. I bet there still is a good person inside you. I bet that when you where young you... (view)
Wed 26 Nov, 2008 06:13 am - Jove No one can know everything. Just by saying Amen does't make it always true. If you lie but say Amen.........does it make it true?? Here is something for you to read. Read it slow.... (view)
Sun 23 Nov, 2008 01:49 pm - What is a sex gift????????? Why do you say Amen??????? (view)
Tue 18 Nov, 2008 05:09 pm - What happend during a panic attack? Is it the same for everyone? (view)
Wed 16 Apr, 2008 05:40 am - Thanks for your replies. The pipes are the main pipes for the feed to my baseboard heat. The finns the go over them resemble the baseboard heating finns that I have in the rest of the house. I just... (view)
Mon 14 Apr, 2008 06:03 pm - I guess Jovana left. I hope it was to get help. (view)
Sun 13 Apr, 2008 05:52 am - I have forced hot water heat. I would like to add heat to my basement without cutting the pipes. Is there anyone that knows of heating finns that fit over the pipes. I have seen them before but I... (view)
 
  1. Forums
  2. » mux101
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.02 seconds on 10/18/2019 at 10:14:17