Mon 16 Nov, 2020 06:24 am
Hi. I've started a Photography Business page, and I bulk uploaded 55 images into a new album (my first album). Shortly after I uploaded them, I noticed they were no longer in that album, but were now in a 'Timeline Photos' album - along with 54 other empty albums ALL called 'Timeline Photos'! I deleted the original post with the 55 images, hoping that might reset everything, but it didn't - So I now have 55 empty 'Timeline Photos' albums with no way, that I can see, of deleting any of them. The bulk upload of those 55 photographs was all I had done to the page other than add a profile image and a cover photo - that's it, that's all.
I'd be extremely grateful for any help, and if anyone can tell me if they think I've done anything wrong, from what I described, I'll know not to do it again!