5
   

Favorite Musical Performances On Stage

 
 
Real Music
 
  1  
Reply Mon 23 May, 2016 07:14 pm
Unrehearsed surprise duet with (Patti Labelle) singing "If You Only Knew"


0 Replies
 
Real Music
 
  1  
Reply Fri 27 May, 2016 09:18 pm


"It's A Man's World" by (Luciano Pavarotti & James Brown)
0 Replies
 
Real Music
 
  1  
Reply Sun 29 May, 2016 08:55 pm


"Thin Line Between Love & Hate" by (The Persuaders)
0 Replies
 
Real Music
 
  1  
Reply Sun 12 Jun, 2016 01:28 am

0 Replies
 
Real Music
 
  1  
Reply Sun 12 Jun, 2016 01:30 am
0 Replies
 
Real Music
 
  1  
Reply Sun 12 Jun, 2016 01:39 am
0 Replies
 
Real Music
 
  1  
Reply Sun 19 Jun, 2016 10:07 pm
0 Replies
 
Real Music
 
  1  
Reply Tue 21 Jun, 2016 10:48 pm
Hilarious, Funny, Smooth, and Romantic

0 Replies
 
Real Music
 
  1  
Reply Fri 8 Jul, 2016 04:15 pm
0 Replies
 
Real Music
 
  1  
Reply Sun 10 Jul, 2016 02:09 am
0 Replies
 
Real Music
 
  1  
Reply Fri 15 Jul, 2016 08:05 pm
0 Replies
 
Real Music
 
  1  
Reply Wed 20 Jul, 2016 09:19 pm
0 Replies
 
Real Music
 
  2  
Reply Sat 23 Jul, 2016 07:50 pm
0 Replies
 
cicerone imposter
 
  1  
Reply Sat 23 Jul, 2016 11:01 pm
@Real Music,
Thank you for bringing back Michael Jackson. It's been too many years since I last saw and heard him.
0 Replies
 
Real Music
 
  1  
Reply Sat 30 Jul, 2016 10:09 pm
0 Replies
 
Real Music
 
  1  
Reply Sat 30 Jul, 2016 10:21 pm
Three Guys on One Piano. Total Improvisation.

0 Replies
 
Real Music
 
  1  
Reply Fri 5 Aug, 2016 07:49 pm
0 Replies
 
Real Music
 
  1  
Reply Fri 5 Aug, 2016 08:02 pm
0 Replies
 
Real Music
 
  1  
Reply Fri 5 Aug, 2016 11:39 pm
0 Replies
 
Real Music
 
  1  
Reply Fri 5 Aug, 2016 11:42 pm
0 Replies
 
 

Related Topics

Rockhead's Music Thread - Discussion by Rockhead
What are you listening to right now? - Discussion by Craven de Kere
WA2K Radio is now on the air - Discussion by Letty
Just another music thread. - Discussion by msolga
Classical anyone? - Discussion by JPB
Ship Ahoy: The O'Jays - Discussion by edgarblythe
Evolutionary purpose of music. - Discussion by jackattack
An a2k experiment: What is our favorite song? - Discussion by Robert Gentel
THE DAY THE MUSIC DIED . . . - Discussion by Setanta
Has a Song Ever Made You Cry? - Discussion by Diest TKO
 
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.04 seconds on 09/17/2019 at 10:51:50