Mon 18 Nov, 2013 07:04 pm
Hi! Is there a way I can prevent my ex (no longer a facebook "friend") from downloading a picture/album that I upload to my facebook account? Even if I upload my picture and set it to the "Friends" setting, what prevents mutual friends from sharing my picture and then my ex downloading it that way?
Once you press the upload button, you lose control.
I believe if you block your ex he can no longer view anything you post. I believe that is true even if another friends shares your album, if he's blocked and the album is under your account he shouldn't able to view it.