0
   

Dug

 
 
Dug1
 
Reply Fri 18 Oct, 2013 03:27 am
My partner and I had already made up an unnatural canasta with five 5's and 2 wild cards. The discard pile was quite large and was frozen by a wild card.
Our opponents discarded a 5, but I had retained the other two 5's in my hand.
I said I was entitled to pick up the discard pile with the two natural 5's left in my hand, forming a completely separate meld to the previous unnatural canasta already made up. Was I correct in picking up the discard pile.
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Question • Score: 0 • Views: 804 • Replies: 1
No top replies

 
terri232
 
  1  
Reply Thu 12 Dec, 2013 09:16 am
@Dug1,
I believe the rules say once a Canasta is completed, the same card cannot be used to meld again.
0 Replies
 
 

Related Topics

HALLOWEEN HANGMAN - Discussion by Foxfyre
Friday Flash Game 1: Filler - Discussion by Robert Gentel
Pictogram Game - Discussion by RexRed
Male vs. Female! - Discussion by mars90000000
i started playing poker again.... - Discussion by og617m4ch1ne
What's your favorite online game? - Discussion by DrewDad
Travian - Discussion by dadpad
Play Deal or No Deal online - Discussion by Robert Gentel
Fun little time gobblers. - Discussion by DrewDad
 
  1. Forums
  2. » Dug
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 04/20/2019 at 06:10:25