11
   

Best Desserts, in Alphabetical Order

 
 
vonny
 
  0  
Reply Tue 26 Jun, 2018 02:00 pm
@Sturgis,
Quince jelly with cream (have the pecan pie)
Sturgis
 
  0  
Reply Fri 29 Jun, 2018 02:00 pm
@vonny,
Raspberry cobbler
vonny
 
  0  
Reply Sat 7 Jul, 2018 02:03 pm
@Sturgis,
Strawberry sundae
Sturgis
 
  1  
Reply Sat 7 Jul, 2018 02:06 pm
@vonny,
Tiramisu
vonny
 
  1  
Reply Fri 20 Jul, 2018 01:54 pm
@Sturgis,
Upside-down cake
Sturgis
 
  1  
Reply Sat 21 Jul, 2018 02:08 pm
@vonny,
Vanilla wafers stuck into a bowl of chocolate ice cream
vonny
 
  1  
Reply Sun 22 Jul, 2018 01:33 pm
@Sturgis,
Whoopie pie with fresh cream

Sturgis
 
  1  
Reply Wed 25 Jul, 2018 02:01 pm
@vonny,
x - a mystery dessert of nuts and fruits mixed into vanilla pudding or plain yogurt
0 Replies
 
Ivokyuftaf6666
 
  1  
Reply Mon 10 Dec, 2018 05:17 am
yogurt
Sturgis
 
  1  
Reply Mon 10 Dec, 2018 03:44 pm
@Ivokyuftaf6666,
Zeppoles
tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Thu 10 Jan, 2019 12:56 pm
@Sturgis,
apple flavored jello Sad
Sturgis
 
  1  
Reply Thu 10 Jan, 2019 04:14 pm
@tsarstepan,
Blueberry cobbler
tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Thu 24 Jan, 2019 01:22 pm
@Sturgis,
I did my due diligence. It exists.

Cantaloupe Peach Cobbler
Sturgis
 
  1  
Reply Sun 3 Feb, 2019 01:15 am
@tsarstepan,
Dutch Apple pie (with extra topping on the side, please)
vonny
 
  1  
Reply Sat 18 May, 2019 02:05 pm
@Sturgis,
Egg tart
Sturgis
 
  1  
Reply Sun 26 May, 2019 11:08 pm
@vonny,
Fudge brownie
0 Replies
 
 

Related Topics

 
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 06/26/2019 at 05:47:24