26
   

Graph and Chart Humor (nerd alert!)

 
 
tsarstepan
 
  2  
Reply Wed 28 Mar, 2018 07:30 am
@hingehead,
https://i.imgur.com/GS31bIs.png
xkcd
0 Replies
 
hingehead
 
  5  
Reply Thu 29 Mar, 2018 07:13 am
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DZPu_aXVoAALz__.jpg:large
0 Replies
 
hingehead
 
  6  
Reply Mon 9 Apr, 2018 07:56 pm
https://i.pinimg.com/564x/4e/47/94/4e479495970e8e4cee16ba9e5805923c.jpg
0 Replies
 
Region Philbis
 
  8  
Reply Wed 22 Aug, 2018 02:27 pm

https://i.imgur.com/XY0EuSe.jpg
0 Replies
 
panzade
 
  9  
Reply Tue 25 Sep, 2018 05:24 am
No humor in this chart.
https://imageshack.com/a/img923/7815/fcNilj.jpg
dlowan
 
  2  
Reply Wed 26 Sep, 2018 01:34 pm
@panzade,
Lot of truth though.

Good to see you!
panzade
 
  2  
Reply Thu 27 Sep, 2018 06:18 am
@dlowan,
Same bunny. Follow you on FB
0 Replies
 
panzade
 
  8  
Reply Thu 27 Sep, 2018 06:41 am
https://imageshack.com/a/img922/9473/RLyqjU.jpg
0 Replies
 
Region Philbis
 
  5  
Reply Wed 5 Dec, 2018 05:12 pm

https://i.imgur.com/vX9NOEs.jpg
tsarstepan
 
  3  
Reply Wed 26 Dec, 2018 02:25 pm
@Region Philbis,
https://i.imgur.com/SrC2fZ9.png
0 Replies
 
hingehead
 
  5  
Reply Wed 13 Feb, 2019 08:01 pm
https://i.pinimg.com/564x/79/34/4d/79344d09f21ba82c6c2788c6fcf21b8b.jpg
hingehead
 
  1  
Reply Wed 27 Feb, 2019 01:10 am
@hingehead,
Anyone else pick up that the apostrophe is in the wrong place?
hingehead
 
  5  
Reply Wed 27 Feb, 2019 01:11 am
https://i.pinimg.com/564x/15/99/a2/1599a2af45af9679b438024cc8aefe3e.jpg
0 Replies
 
hingehead
 
  3  
Reply Sun 31 Mar, 2019 02:53 am
Ultimate Venn Diagram
https://i.pinimg.com/564x/7a/ef/8d/7aef8dc6ffaf264cb7cea4ad6a31717a.jpg
0 Replies
 
chai2
 
  1  
Reply Sun 31 Mar, 2019 05:27 am
@hingehead,
hingehead wrote:

Anyone else pick up that the apostrophe is in the wrong place?


Yes. That's why it took me a minute to get it.
0 Replies
 
hingehead
 
  2  
Reply Sun 31 Mar, 2019 06:39 pm
'humour'
https://i.pinimg.com/564x/be/2a/ad/be2aadad4bd1fb3b5e74d00e3b908e2c.jpg
0 Replies
 
hingehead
 
  1  
Reply Mon 8 Apr, 2019 04:30 pm
Department of useless charts
https://i.pinimg.com/564x/6e/f1/fa/6ef1fa48696fc9dd651668c4b77c2a68.jpg
tsarstepan
 
  3  
Reply Wed 1 May, 2019 07:26 am
@hingehead,
https://i.imgur.com/sHSU8SS.jpg
Source: New Yorker Magazine
0 Replies
 
hingehead
 
  1  
Reply Sun 11 Aug, 2019 09:00 pm
https://i.pinimg.com/564x/f6/d8/e3/f6d8e3d477c594c0b656a3bd7033b1a4.jpg
0 Replies
 
 

Related Topics

Sites with charts and graphs - Question by ModernVisage
histogram - Discussion by israr55
How privileged are you? - Discussion by tsarstepan
How to choose what kind of chart to use - Discussion by Robert Gentel
 
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.04 seconds on 10/16/2019 at 12:57:24