Member since May 20, 2016

Zen100

My Profile
Zen100
  • Answered Questions: 0
  • Posts: 2
  • Location:
  • Occupation:
No Profile
Following
User has not yet added friends.
Followers
User does not yet have followers.
My Tags
Canasta
My Recent Posts
 
Fri 20 May, 2016 04:28 am - Is it allowed, in the classic canasta rules, to pick up the non frozen discard pile by using the top card (and only the top card with nothing from ones hand) to add to a meld already on the table? (view)
Fri 20 May, 2016 04:15 am - For the initial meld the discard pile can only be taken melding the top card with 2 natural ones. (It is taken for granted the initial meld value will be met.) However if the initial meld comes... (view)
 
  1. Forums
  2. » Zen100
Copyright © 2021 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 04/16/2021 at 02:25:18