Member since March 23, 2014

JamisImaj

My Profile
JamisImaj
  • Answered Questions: 0
  • Posts: 2
  • Location: San Bernardino, Ca.
  • Occupation: graphics Artist
My Music
Open Popup - Open TV Popup

Recently Played

Favorite Artists

Favorite Tracks

Hi! My name is Jami. I live in San Bernardino, California. I am 49 years old, am a graphics artist, my I own my own business - "Imaj's by Jami - Specialty Graphics", where I make all sorts of 'stuff' in the graphics field, ie: business cards, logos, flyers, etc.. custom greeting cards, posters, prints - custom clocks, jewelry, painted clothing, etchings on mirror and glass, leather work, wood work... I would like to learn how to make my own glass beads and I would REALLY love to learn how to use Precious Metal Clay! I am the proud parent of a 7 yr. old female pitbull /mini sharpei mix named "Bo-Bo- Licious", a 2 yr. old, (pregnant), chiuaua named "Kitty", a 6 yr. old male, mixed cat that looks like a long haired "apricot" siamese named "Turbo" and 3 'feeder' goldfish, "Manny, Mo and Jack", who are 3 yrs. old and HUGE! one of which has laid a small clutch of eggs!
Following
User has not yet added friends.
Followers
User does not yet have followers.
My Photos
My Tags
Goldfish, Eggs, Gender
My Videos
My Recent Posts
 
Wed 26 Mar, 2014 12:51 am - No grass, just rocks and a few props - got to thinking though; we recently added a paloscamus, a 'sucker fish' to the tank, about a month ago, it was pretty small. has grown considerably.... (view)
Sun 23 Mar, 2014 11:54 pm - We have 3 "feeder" goldfish that are about 3 years old. The ciclid wouldn't eat them - she died. The goldfish however, live on and are quite big! Manny, Mo and Jack - Many & Jack... (view)
 
  1. Forums
  2. » JamisImaj
Copyright © 2024 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 06/25/2024 at 12:14:53