0
   

The "I Love" game:

 
 
Dutchy
 
  1  
Reply Fri 10 Jan, 2014 06:21 pm
@vonny,
I love gorgeous women like vonny
Sturgis
 
  1  
Reply Sat 11 Jan, 2014 11:16 pm
@Dutchy,
I love hearing birds singing in the gardens
vonny
 
  1  
Reply Sun 12 Jan, 2014 08:54 am
@Sturgis,
I love intelligent and articulate conversationalists
Daisy Ryder
 
  1  
Reply Sun 23 Feb, 2014 12:01 pm
@vonny,
I love jauncey jokers who understand jnana. (:
0 Replies
 
vonny
 
  1  
Reply Mon 3 Mar, 2014 06:28 am
I love King Arthur and the Knights of the Round Table - the whole Arthurian legend
Dutchy
 
  1  
Reply Sat 8 Mar, 2014 12:18 am
@vonny,
I love lazy days at the beach
vonny
 
  1  
Reply Sat 8 Mar, 2014 03:59 am
@Dutchy,
I love masked balls
Dutchy
 
  1  
Reply Sun 9 Mar, 2014 02:39 am
@vonny,
I love nosing in bric abrac shops
vonny
 
  1  
Reply Sun 9 Mar, 2014 07:54 am
@Dutchy,
I love opening letters from friends
Miller
 
  1  
Reply Sun 9 Mar, 2014 10:13 am
@vonny,
I love playing baseball.
vonny
 
  1  
Reply Sun 9 Mar, 2014 02:33 pm
@Miller,
I love quaint little cottages in quaint little villages and towns
Dutchy
 
  1  
Reply Sun 9 Mar, 2014 10:12 pm
@vonny,
I love rope walking
vonny
 
  1  
Reply Mon 10 Mar, 2014 04:00 am
@Dutchy,
I love silk
Daisy Ryder
 
  0  
Reply Wed 26 Mar, 2014 09:35 am
@vonny,
I love you guys and gals.
vonny
 
  1  
Reply Thu 27 Mar, 2014 05:11 am
@Daisy Ryder,
Wed 5 Jul, 2006 11:28 pm
Start a sentence with "I love" or "I love my"---and name something you love---but, in alphabetical order.
Daisy Ryder
 
  1  
Reply Thu 27 Mar, 2014 08:34 am
@vonny,
Oops. Did it again. For a while there everyone got of track. Didn't realize everything was back in order. I blame the lack of coffee. Thanks for pointing that out Von.

I love truthful people.
0 Replies
 
vonny
 
  1  
Reply Fri 28 Mar, 2014 04:27 am
I love upbeat and uplifting conversations
Daisy Ryder
 
  1  
Reply Fri 28 Mar, 2014 01:01 pm
@vonny,
I love violin music.
0 Replies
 
vonny
 
  1  
Reply Sat 29 Mar, 2014 04:49 am
I love walking over crunchy autumn leaves
Daisy Ryder
 
  1  
Reply Sat 29 Mar, 2014 12:26 pm
@vonny,
I love xylography arts.
0 Replies
 
 

Related Topics

 
  1. Forums
  2. » The "I Love" game:
  3. » Page 712
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.05 seconds on 10/17/2019 at 03:14:14