Tue 12 Apr, 2016 10:08 pm
I used my cell phone to take some nude pics to share --- but not on Facebook. However, after I took the pics and then opened my Facebook app on my phone -- the nude pics were there and asking if I wanted to share them. It said that only I could see the photos unless I shared them.
My concern is that I have a close friend who has my Facebook username and login to use when she needs to use it. Did my nude photos also show up on her device waiting to be shared --- or would the photos only show up on Facebook on the device that took the pics -- in other words my phone only?