11
   

Some Favorite Recordings

 
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Sat 6 Oct, 2018 07:32 pm
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Sat 6 Oct, 2018 08:44 pm
I don't know what the lyrics are saying. Couldn't pick out many words. But I enjoyed the video.
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Sun 7 Oct, 2018 09:22 am
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Sun 7 Oct, 2018 07:19 pm
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  2  
Reply Mon 8 Oct, 2018 08:03 am
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Mon 8 Oct, 2018 07:28 pm
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Tue 9 Oct, 2018 04:05 pm
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  2  
Reply Tue 9 Oct, 2018 04:47 pm
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  2  
Reply Thu 11 Oct, 2018 06:37 pm
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Fri 12 Oct, 2018 07:33 pm
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Sat 13 Oct, 2018 09:26 am
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  2  
Reply Sat 13 Oct, 2018 03:32 pm
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Mon 22 Oct, 2018 07:31 pm
Evolved to The Lion Sleeps Tonight
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Mon 22 Oct, 2018 10:08 pm
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Tue 23 Oct, 2018 12:15 pm
Ruby Don't Take Your Love to Town
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Tue 23 Oct, 2018 06:47 pm
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Tue 23 Oct, 2018 07:07 pm
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Sat 27 Oct, 2018 04:15 pm
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Sun 28 Oct, 2018 09:18 am
0 Replies
 
edgarblythe
 
  1  
Reply Sun 28 Oct, 2018 04:25 pm
St Augustine
0 Replies
 
 

Related Topics

Rockhead's Music Thread - Discussion by Rockhead
What are you listening to right now? - Discussion by Craven de Kere
WA2K Radio is now on the air - Discussion by Letty
Just another music thread. - Discussion by msolga
Classical anyone? - Discussion by JPB
Ship Ahoy: The O'Jays - Discussion by edgarblythe
Evolutionary purpose of music. - Discussion by jackattack
An a2k experiment: What is our favorite song? - Discussion by Robert Gentel
THE DAY THE MUSIC DIED . . . - Discussion by Setanta
Has a Song Ever Made You Cry? - Discussion by Diest TKO
 
Copyright © 2019 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.04 seconds on 10/22/2019 at 03:28:31