Miller
 
Reply Mon 1 Apr, 2013 06:11 pm
List the name of any singer you think is the greatest of all time. Follow either the last or first name down the line.

I'll start:

Aretha Franklin
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Discussion • Score: 0 • Views: 1,638 • Replies: 20
No top replies

 
Miller
 
  1  
Reply Mon 1 Apr, 2013 06:21 pm
@Miller,
Erma Vernice Franklin (Gospel singer )
Miller
 
  1  
Reply Mon 1 Apr, 2013 09:54 pm
@Miller,
Frank Sinatra
roger
 
  1  
Reply Mon 1 Apr, 2013 10:25 pm
@Miller,
Since you've given us three all time greats,

Patsy Klein
Ray Charles
Miller
 
  1  
Reply Tue 2 Apr, 2013 08:36 pm
@roger,
Frankie Lymon and the Teen agers

( Why do fools fall in love?)
Miller
 
  1  
Reply Thu 4 Apr, 2013 06:54 pm
@Miller,
Nat King Cole
Miller
 
  1  
Reply Fri 5 Apr, 2013 05:19 pm
@Miller,
Whitney Houston
Miller
 
  1  
Reply Sat 6 Apr, 2013 03:07 pm
@Miller,
Peggy Lee ( "Is that all there is"...)
Miller
 
  1  
Reply Sun 7 Apr, 2013 01:23 pm
@Miller,
Beverly Sills
Miller
 
  1  
Reply Tue 9 Apr, 2013 01:14 pm
@Miller,
Patti Page
Miller
 
  1  
Reply Tue 9 Apr, 2013 01:24 pm
@Miller,
Mahalia Jackson ( Queen of Gospel)
Miller
 
  1  
Reply Wed 10 Apr, 2013 01:27 pm
@Miller,
Etta James ( Jazz/blues..etc.)
Miller
 
  1  
Reply Wed 24 Apr, 2013 02:10 pm
@Miller,
Pearl Bailey
0 Replies
 
Antonia80
 
  1  
Reply Thu 25 Apr, 2013 07:55 am
I think that the greatest singers will remain those who are from 80's like David Coverdale, Joey Tempest and so on Smile
Miller
 
  1  
Reply Fri 26 Apr, 2013 09:32 am
@Antonia80,
I think you may be right.
0 Replies
 
Honey19827
 
  0  
Reply Thu 2 May, 2013 01:13 am
Michael Jackson, The King Of Pop.
Miller
 
  1  
Reply Sun 5 May, 2013 03:43 pm
@Honey19827,
The Beattles
0 Replies
 
chai2
 
  1  
Reply Sun 5 May, 2013 08:12 pm
Sting






0 Replies
 
Miller
 
  1  
Reply Mon 6 May, 2013 01:05 pm
Nat King Cole and his daughter, Natalie Cole.
Miller
 
  1  
Reply Sun 12 May, 2013 03:53 pm
@Miller,
Leontyne Price ( "O Patria Mia"
 

Related Topics

 
  1. Forums
  2. » All Time Great Singers
Copyright © 2020 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 08/10/2020 at 05:47:18