0
   

Wynton Marsalis: Live from Marciac! Online streaming concert!

 
 
Reply Mon 2 Aug, 2010 08:33 pm
Quote:
Join us and the 5,000+ jazz devotees who will make a pilgrimage to the enchanting town of Marciac in the south of France to witness Wynton's 20th annual appearance at the renowned Jazz in Marciac Festival. After his native New Orleans, Marciac is the town nearest to his heart. The Wynton Marsalis Septet will swing out and burn up the stage performing "Modern New Orleans Music" on August 5th. Experience it LIVE on Facebook and Ustream.

http://e2ma.net/userdata/1401519/images/e1280357288.jpg

Musicians:

Wynton Marsalis, Trumpet; Walter Blanding, Tenor Sax, Soprano Sax, Clarinet; Victor Goines, Tenor Sax, Soprano Sax, Clarinet; Chris Crenshaw, Trombone; Dan Nimmer, Piano; Carlos Henriquez, Bass; Ali Jackson, Drums



Check it out from anywhere in the world:

Marciac, France 11:00PM

New York, NY 5:00PM

Chicago, IL 4:00PM

Denver, CO 3:00PM

Los Angeles, CA 2:00PM

London, England 10:00PM

Tokyo, Japan 6:00AM

New Delhi, India 2:30AM

http://www.facebook.com/wyntonmarsalis?v=app_116899692358
  • Topic Stats
  • Top Replies
  • Link to this Topic
Type: Discussion • Score: 0 • Views: 2,221 • Replies: 0
No top replies

 
 

Related Topics

So I just joined Facebook.... - Discussion by DrewDad
YouTube Is Doomed - Discussion by Shapeless
Internet disinformation overload - Discussion by rosborne979
Participatory Democracy Online - Discussion by wandeljw
OpenDNS and net neutrality - Question by Butrflynet
Internet Explorer 8? - Question by Pitter
 
  1. Forums
  2. » Wynton Marsalis: Live from Marciac! Online streaming concert!
Copyright © 2021 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.03 seconds on 04/11/2021 at 04:04:27