ehBeth
 
  1  
Reply Mon 19 Dec, 2016 07:14 pm
Icy winds out that door.
tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Wed 21 Dec, 2016 10:26 am
@ehBeth,
Office radio playing Christmas music.
ehBeth
 
  1  
Reply Fri 23 Dec, 2016 04:49 pm
@tsarstepan,
Snacking on Baba's Christmas cookies.
Sturgis
 
  1  
Reply Sat 24 Dec, 2016 02:15 pm
@ehBeth,
Happy Chanukmas, one and all!
0 Replies
 
vonny
 
  1  
Reply Sat 24 Dec, 2016 02:21 pm
@ehBeth,
Merry Christmas to you all.

https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/originals/90/a6/dc/90a6dc4ff692856c757c6dab5f7d0f09.jpg
alex240101
 
  1  
Reply Sun 25 Dec, 2016 11:19 am
@vonny,
Not my tooth but bacon.
ehBeth
 
  1  
Reply Fri 30 Dec, 2016 09:18 am
@alex240101,
Recycling tub needs new lid Evil or Very Mad
tsarstepan
 
  2  
Reply Fri 30 Dec, 2016 09:42 am
@ehBeth,
Karaoke bar last night! Fun.
alex240101
 
  3  
Reply Fri 30 Dec, 2016 04:10 pm
@tsarstepan,
Dinner with a ketchup packet.
ossobucotemp
 
  1  
Reply Fri 30 Dec, 2016 09:33 pm
@alex240101,
Ketchup packet collection in drawer
vonny
 
  1  
Reply Mon 2 Jan, 2017 02:47 pm
@ossobucotemp,
Hard to believe it's 2017
Sturgis
 
  3  
Reply Mon 2 Jan, 2017 04:01 pm
@vonny,
Coleslaw sandwiches are quite interesting
ossobucotemp
 
  1  
Reply Mon 2 Jan, 2017 04:55 pm
@Sturgis,
I like coleslaw salads better.
0 Replies
 
ehBeth
 
  1  
Reply Mon 2 Jan, 2017 10:40 pm
@Sturgis,
Thanks for that great idea.
0 Replies
 
tsarstepan
 
  2  
Reply Thu 5 Jan, 2017 08:18 am
@Sturgis,
Sturgis wrote:

Coleslaw sandwiches are quite interesting

These sammiches are called Rachels.
Sturgis
 
  3  
Reply Fri 6 Jan, 2017 04:38 pm
@tsarstepan,
I call them quite tasty
ehBeth
 
  1  
Reply Tue 10 Jan, 2017 07:57 pm
@Sturgis,
Snow followed by rain then ...
tsarstepan
 
  1  
Reply Wed 11 Jan, 2017 11:37 am
@ehBeth,
Love snow but hate slush.
Sturgis
 
  1  
Reply Wed 11 Jan, 2017 03:20 pm
@tsarstepan,
Birds chirping warmed up today
tsarstepan
 
  2  
Reply Thu 12 Jan, 2017 08:45 am
@Sturgis,
Didn't need to button jacket.
 

Related Topics

 
  1. Forums
  2. » Five word forum.
  3. » Page 973
Copyright © 2017 MadLab, LLC :: Terms of Service :: Privacy Policy :: Page generated in 0.06 seconds on 09/25/2017 at 05:38:22